• The Twelve Market Days of Christmas will be held from 26th Nov to 20th Dec 2021. Please see the Community page for details....
  • When visiting the Town Hall, please wear a face mask, use the hand sanitiser provided and check in with Trace & Trace....
  • Please follow our Facebook page - Sleaford Town Council for extra news and updates ....
  • Sleaford Town Hall will reopen for room hire from 21st June 2021, with 6 people permitted per booking...
  • The next Full Council meeting will take place at Sleaford Town Hall on 21st July 2021, at 7.00pm....
  • The Twelve Market Days of Christmas will be held on Fridays, Saturdays and Mondays from 26th November to 20th December 2021. Please see the Community section for details ....

Opening of Public Conveniences over the Festive Period

The public conveniences in Sleaford will be open during the following hours over the festive period:

Thursday 24th December - open 9.00am until 12.00pm

Friday 25th December - closed

Saturday 26th December - closed

Sunday 27th December - closed

Monday 28th December - closed

Tuesday 29th December - open 9.00am until 3.00pm

Wednesday 30th December - open 9.00am until 3.00pm

Thursday 31st December - open 9.00am until 3.00pm

Friday 1st January - closed

Saturday 2nd January - open 9.00am until 3.00pm

Sunday 3rd January - open 9.00am until 3.00pm

Sleaford Town Council acknowledge that staff have continued to work and maintain the facilities throughout the year and given the current restrictions, consider closure of the facilities will have a minimum impact during this time and allow all staff to enjoy the festive period safely at home.

Posted: Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:08 by Administrator

Tags: Press Release