• Sleaford Town Council meetings are currently being held using the Zoom meeting software, in order to comply with the social distancing rules....
  • Please follow our Facebook page - Sleaford Town Council for extra news and updates ....
  • Sleaford Town Hall remains closed to visitors. Please contact us on enquiries@sleaford.gov.uk or through our website .......
  • 13th Jan - unfortunately, some of our facilities are closed due to staff absence until 23rd Jan. We apologise for any disruption this may cause...
  • The play areas and skate park are open....

Sleaford Town Council organise and hold several events throughout each year.

For 2020, please see our list of events below:

CANCELLED Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Sleaford Town Awards

CANCELLED Saturday 25th April 2020 - St George's Day Market

CANCELLED Saturday 6th June 2020 - Town Crier Competition and Farmers'/Special Market

CANCELLED Saturday 20th June 2020 - Sleaford 1940s Day

CANCELLED Sunday 29th November 2020 - Sleaford Christmas Market

Charity Car Boot Sales - ALL CANCELLED

Sleaford Town Council offer the running of the Car Boot Sales on Eastgate Car Park to local charities and groups. This can be an excellent way of fundraising. The Car Boot Sales will take place from April to October 2020, from 10.30am to 1.30pm. £5.00 per parking bay for sellers, free of charge entry for buyers. The dates will be as follows:

Sunday 12th April

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 11th October

For further details on any of our events, please contact us on 01529 303456 or email enquiries@sleaford.gov.uk

Events

Last updated: Fri, 16 Oct 2020 08:28