Skip To Main Content
  • Sleaford Town Council meetings are now being held using the Zoom meeting software, in order to comply with the social distancing rules....
  • Please follow our Facebook page - Sleaford Town Council for extra news and advice on the Covid-19 concerns ....
  • All public toilets are closed until further notice ...
  • Sleaford Town Hall is closed to all visitors. Please contact us instead on 01529 303456, email enquiries@sleaford.gov.uk or message our Facebook page ...
  • Please see our latest news items for information from Sleaford Town Council....
  • The Town Crier Competition and the 1940s Day event, both scheduled for June, have been cancelled ....
  • The regular weekly Markets and the monthly Farmers' Markets are still continuing ...
  • Councillor Anthony Brand is the new Chairman/Mayor of Sleaford Town Council for 2020/2021 ....
  • Councillor Robert Oates is the new Vice Chairman/Deputy Mayor of Sleaford Town Council for 2020/2021....

Sleaford Town Council organise and hold several events throughout each year.

For 2020, please see our list of events below:

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Sleaford Town Awards

Saturday 25th April 2020 - St George's Day Market

Saturday 6th June 2020 - Town Crier Competition and Farmers'/Special Market

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Sleaford 1940s Day

Sunday 29th November 2020 - Sleaford Christmas Market

Charity Car Boot Sales

Sleaford Town Council offer the running of the Car Boot Sales on Eastgate Car Park to local charities and groups. This can be an excellent way of fundraising. The Car Boot Sales will take place from April to October 2020, from 10.30am to 1.30pm. £5.00 per parking bay for sellers, free of charge entry for buyers. The dates will be as follows:

Sunday 12th April

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 11th October

For further details on any of our events, please contact us on 01529 303456 or email enquiries@sleaford.gov.uk

Events