• Please follow our Facebook page - Sleaford Town Council for extra news and updates ....
  • Charity Car Boot Sales will be held in Eastgate on the first Sunday of the month from April to October 2022....
  • The Sleaford 1940s Day event will be held at the William Alvey School on Saturday 4th June 2022, from 11.00am to 4.00pm. Click on the calendar for details .....
  • Sleaford Town Council stand by Ukraine. Please see our News section for our full statement.....
  • Please see our News section for details on to help resettle Ukrainians and how you can donate.....

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 115

Agenda HR Panel 2022 07 01

Agenda for HR Panel on Friday 1st July 2022

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Full Council Meeting - 2022 06 27

Extraordinary Full Council Meeting held on Monday 27th June 2022 at 7:00pm.

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Panel Agenda 22 06 24

Agenda for HR Panel Meeting Friday 24th June 2022.

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2022 06 15

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 15th June 2022 at 7:00pm.

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Panel Agenda 010622

Agenda for HR Panel meeting on Wednesday 1st June 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Panel 270421

Agenda for HR Panel Meeting 27 April 2021

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Full Council Meeting - 2022 05 30

Agenda of the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting held on 30th May 2022 at 5:00pm.

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Panel Meeting 200522

Agenda for HR Panel Meeting Friday 20th May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 05 11

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 11th May 2022 at 7:30pm.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 2022 05 11

Agenda of the Annual Town Meeting held on 11th May 2022 at 6:30pm.

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 04 20

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on 20th April 2022 at 7:00pm.

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 03 16

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on 16th March 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

F&S Panel Meeting held on 3rd March 2022

Meeting of the F&S Panel to be held on Thursday 3rd March 2022, at 10.30am in the Town Hall

Fri, 25 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Culture, Events & Markets Panel Meeting Agenda

Agenda of the Culture, Events and Markets Panel Meeting held on Wednesday 2nd March 2022, at 10.30am.

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Services Panel 2022 02 22

Agenda of the Services Panel meeting held on 22nd February 2022 at 10:30am.

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 02 16

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 16th February 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Extraordinary Finance and Strategy Panel Meeting

Agenda for the Extraordinary Finance and Strategy Panel Meeting to be held on the 9th February 2022 at 10.30am, Via Zoom

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Panel Lead 2022 02 15

Agenda of the HR Panel Meeting held on 15th February 2022 at 10:00am.

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the F&S Panel meeting 27th January 2022

Agenda for the F&S Panel meeting to be held on the 27th January 2022, at 10.30am Via Zoom.

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Culture, Events & Markets Panel Agenda

Agenda for the Culture, Events and Markets Panel meeting to be held on Wednesday 26th January 2022.

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 01 19

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 19th January 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Services Panel 2022 01 18

Agenda of the Services Panel meeting held on 18th January 2022 at 10:30am.

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Finance & Strategy Panel Meeting 2022 01 10

Agenda of the Extraordinary Finance & Strategy Panel Meeting held on 10th January 2022 at 12.00pm Via Zoom

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 15

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 15th December 2021 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

F&S Panel Meeting Agenda 2021 11 11

F&S Panel Meeting Agenda 2021 11 11

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 11 24

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 24th November 2021 at 6:00pm.

Fri, 19 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Culture, Events & Markets Panel Agenda for 10th November 2021

Agenda for the Culture, Events and Markets Panel meeting held on 10th November 2021.

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Services Panel - 2021 11 02

Agenda of the Services Panel meeting held on 2nd November 2021 at 10:30am.

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2021 10 20

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 20th October 2021 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Strategy 2021 09 30

Finance and Strategy Panel meeting to be held on 30th September 2021, at 10.30am.

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas