• The next Full Council meeting will take place at Sleaford Town Hall on Wednesday 14th December 2022, at 7.00pm....
  • The Mayor's Charity Burns Night event will take place on Saturday 21st January 2023. Please see the Community section for further details....
  • The Mayor's Charity Sleaford Slam Poetry Contest will take place on Saturday 25th February 2023. Please see the Community section for further details....
  • Please follow our Facebook page - Sleaford Town Council for extra news and updates ....

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 146

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 12 14

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 08 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Public Notice Extraordinary Meeting of Sleaford Town Council 2022 12 01

Public Notice of the extraordinary meeting of Sleaford Town Council to be held on Thursday 1st December 2022 at 7:00pm.

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group

Agenda of the S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group Meeting held on 24th November 2022 at 2pm.

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022 11 23

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 23rd November 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Committee 2022 11 18

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on Friday 18th November 2022 at 10:30am.

Mon, 14 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

S106 and CIL Funding Task and Finish Group Agenda 2022 11 11

S106 and CIL Funding Task and Finish Group Agenda 2022 11 11

Fri, 04 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Committee 2022 11 07

Agenda of the HR Panel meeting held on Monday 7th November 2022 at 2:00pm.

Tue, 01 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

S106 & CIL Funding Task & Finish Group Agenda 2022 11 02

Agenda of the S106 & CIL Funding Task & Finish Group meeting held on 2nd November 2022 at 10:00am.

Thu, 27 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 10 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on 19th October 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report T&F Group Meeting 2022 10 12

Agenda of the Internal Audit T&F Group meeting held on Wednesday 12th October 2022 at 10:00am

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

S106 and CIL Funding Task and Finish Group Meeting Agenda 2022 10 05

Agenda of the S106 and CIL Funding Task and Finish Group Meeting held on 5th October 2022 at 10am

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Committee Agenda 2022 10 05

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on 5th October 2022 at 2:00pm.

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2022 09 28

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on 28th September 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report Task & Finish Group Agenda 2022 09 21

Agenda of the Internal Audit Report Task & Finish Group meeting held on 21st September 2022 at 10:00am.

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Full Council Meeting - 2022 09 07

Agenda of the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting held on 7th September 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group Meeting Agenda 2022 09 07

Agenda of the S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group meeting held on 7th September 2022 at 10:00am.

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Committee Agenda - 2022 09 06

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on 6th September 2022 at 2:00pm.

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report Task & Finish Group Agenda 2022 09 06

Agenda for the Internal Audit Task & Finish Group Meeting held on 6th September 2022 at 10:00am.

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Committee Agenda - 2022 08 30

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on 30th August 2022 at 10:00am.

Wed, 24 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group Meeting

Meeting of the s106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group to be held on Wednesday 24th August 2022 at 10:00am.

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Internal Audit Report Task & Finish Group Meeting 2022 08 19

Agenda of the 2021-2022 Internal Audit Task & Finish Group held on Friday 19th August 2022 at 10:00am.

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Panel Agenda 2022 08 22

Agenda of the HR Panel Meeting to be held on Monday 22nd August 2022, at 10.00am.

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2022 08 17

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting held on 17th August 2022 at 7:00pm.

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Panel Agenda 2022 08 15

Agenda of the HR Panel Meeting to be held on Monday 15th August 2022 at 10:00am.

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group 2022 08 10

Agenda of the S106 and CIL Funding Task & Finish Group meeting held on 10th August 2022 at 2:00pm.

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Internal Audit Report Task & Finish Group Meeting 2022 08 09

Agenda of the 2021-2022 Internal Audit Report Task & Finish Group meeting held on 9th August 2022 at 2:00pm.

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Panel Meeting 2022 08 09

Agenda for HR Panel Meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th August 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

HR Panel Agenda

Agenda for meeting on Monday 1st August 2022

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2022 07 20

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20th July 2022 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda HR Panel 2022 07 15

Agenda for HR Panel on Friday 15th July 2022

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas